Parish Office

 

Pastoral Staff



Fr. Theo Trujillo
Pastor 
frtheo@smmcc.org
x4221

 


Fr. Raynald B. Nacino
Parochial Vicar
frray@smmcc.org
x4221


Fr. Michael Cellars
Parochial Vicar
frcellars@smmcc.org
x4221

 
Fr. Robert Falabella
Priest in Residence


Deacon Bert Chavez
dcnbert@smmcc.org
x4230

 


Deacon Joe Ciavardini
dcnjoe@smmcc.org
x4279


Deacon Ivan Hawk
dcnivan@smmcc.org
x4278
 


Deacon Roger Schonewald
dcnroger@smmcc.org
x4280


Evangelization and Christian Formation



Sarah Chernetz
Director of Music Ministry
sarahc@smmcc.org
x4277

 


Katie Jupena
Catholic Preschool Director
katiej@smmcc.org
x4250
Get to know Katie


Joe Maggio
Director of Youth Ministries
joem@smmcc.org
x4255
Get to know Joe

 


Cindy Roth
Director of Christian Formation
cindyr@smmcc.org
x4245
Get to know Cindy


Maira Agron
Sacraments Coordinator
mairaa@smmcc.org
x4224
Get to know Maira

 


Kelly Chabek
Assistant Director of Music
kellyc@smmcc.org
x4277


Kristin Johnson
Planning & Programs Coordinator
kristinj@smmcc.org
x4237
Get to know Kristin

 

 


Olga Osorio
Ministries and Fellowship Coordinator 
olgao@smmcc.org
x4238
Get to know Olga

 


Rosy Gogna
Administrative Assistant for
Christian Formation
rosyg@smmcc.org
x4253
Get to know Rosy

 


Susana Sherman
Administrative Assistant for
Christian Formation

susanas@smmcc.org
x4254


Administration



Deacon Bert Chavez
Director of Business Administration

dcnbert@smmcc.org
x4230

 


Deborah Barber
Parish Bookkeeper
dbarber@charlestondiocese.org
x4222


Johanna Espindola
Communications Coordinator
jespindola@smmcc.org
x4240
 
Kelly Meyer
Data Entry Clerk
kellym@smmcc.org
x4232


Marcy Shorkey
PDS Specialist
marcys@smmcc.org
x4233

 


Beth Snyder
PDS Specialist
bsnyder@smmcc.org
x4234


Sonia Varillas
Childcare Coordinator
childcare@smmcc.org
X4256

 
 


Facilities



Michael McGarry
Director of Facilities
michaelmc@smmcc.org
X4235
Get to know Michael

 


Claudino "Junior" Agron
Maintenance Technician

x4235


Luis Hernandez
Maintenance Technician
x4235

 


James Williams
Maintenance Technician
x4235

 

 

St. Mary Magdalene Catholic Church
2252 Woodruff Rd.
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-288-4884
864-297-5804 Fax
office@smmcc.org

Office Hours:
The office staff is currently working remotely, Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

We will be happy to serve you via email and phone.

Map and Directions

Contact:

Parish Office

Bulletin Editor

Childcare

Christian Formation

Preschool

Youth Ministry Office

All Contacts

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!