Parish Office

 

Pastoral Staff



Fr. Theo Trujillo
Pastor 
frtheo@smmcc.org

 


Fr. Raynald B. Nacino
Parochial Vicar
frray@smmcc.org


Fr. Rhett Williams
Parochial Vicar
frwilliams@smmcc.org

 
Fr. Robert Falabella
Priest in Residence


Deacon Bert Chavez
dcnbert@smmcc.org

 


Deacon Joe Ciavardini
dcnjoe@smmcc.org


Deacon Ivan Hawk
dcnivan@smmcc.org
 


Deacon Roger Schonewald
dcnroger@smmcc.org


Evangelization and Christian Formation



Sarah Chernetz
Director of Music Ministry
sarahc@smmcc.org

 


Katie Jupena
Catholic Preschool Director
katiej@smmcc.org

Get to know Katie.


Joe Maggio
Director of Youth Ministries
joem@smmcc.org

Get to know Joe.

 


Cindy Roth
Director of Christian Formation
cindyr@smmcc.org

Get to know Cindy.

 


Maira Agron
Sacraments Coordinator
mairaa@smmcc.org

Get to know Maira

 


Kristin Johnson
Planning & Programs Coordinator
kristinj@smmcc.org

Get to know Kristin.


Olga Osorio
Ministries and Fellowship Coordinator 
olgao@smmcc.org

Get to know Olga

 


Rosy Gogna
Administrative Assistant for
Christian Formation
rosyg@smmcc.org

Get to know Rosy.


Susana Sherman
Admnistrative Assistant for
Christian Formation

susanas@smmcc.org
 


Nancy Chandler
Administrative Assistant for
Christian Formation
nancyc@smmcc.org

Get to know Nancy.

     


Administration



Deacon Bert Chavez
Director of Business Administration

dcnbert@smmcc.org

 


Nubia Baez
Admnistrative Assistant
nubiab@smmcc.org


Deborah Barber
Parish Bookkeeper
dbarber@charlestondiocese.org
 
Johanna Espindola
Communications Coordinator
jespindola@smmcc.org


Maribel Martinez
Stewardship Coordinator
maribelm@smmcc.org

 


Kelly Meyer
Data Entry Clerk
kellym@smmcc.org


Marcy Shorkey
PDS Specialist
marcys@smmcc.org
 
Beth Snyder
PDS Specialist
bsnyder@smmcc.org

Sonia Varillas
Childcare Coordinator
childcare@smmcc.org
   


Facilities



Michael McGarry
Director of Facilities
michaelmc@smmcc.org

Get to know Michael.

 


Luis Hernandez
Maintenance Technician


James Williams
Maintenance Technician

 

 

 

 

St. Mary Magdalene Catholic Church
2252 Woodruff Rd.
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-288-4884
864-297-5804 Fax
office@smmcc.org

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Map and Directions

Contact:

Parish Office

Bulletin Editor

Childcare

Christian Formation

Preschool

Parish Safety Office

Stewardship Office

Youth Ministry Office

Web Master

All Contacts

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!